Haven’t been “blogging” in a while…

I took a short break from “blogging” while I worked on a major personal project related to using art as self therapy…

I also had a few health issues pop up and rear their ugly heads again. My health kept me back mostly due to both emotional as well as physical pain I had do deal with. Both kept me from being very motivated to doing much creatively, but mostly my main project had me busy for most of my busy time as I am getting very near to completing it. This main project was also helping me a lot with dealing with my emotional pain and issues and so I allowed myself to focus mainly on that for this reason also.

Sometimes we need to step back from some of our commitments if something more important and more beneficial has to be done. As this project I was working on was helping me so much with my working on my emotional and mental health I allowed it to become my main focus and so I was unable to get online as much as I would have liked and I was unable to spare enough time to work on my blog.

I have been working on an online self help guide using art and craft exercises for people to use their art and craft as self therapy to finding better happiness. It includes a short biography of my life and my symptoms and then goes into how to use art and craft for people with similar emotional issues to help decrease emotional symptoms and become happier and less stressed emotionally.

I am almost ready to launch a product that I am going to put online for sale sometime close to near years eve in 2017. I will be taking the next few months to test the product and ensure that it gives the benefits to people that I hope it to. I will be looking to find some volunteers to help me test the product, I have so far one extra volunteer and will be looking to find at least a few more before the end of the year.

If anyone is interested in helping out in testing my product, you can contact me either via email at: craftydivazaus@gmail.com   or on my Facebook account using Private Messaging: Jay Divaz 

 

 

Leave a Reply

